So Proud of Our Year 10 Netball Stars!

The A team are District Cup WINNERS!!!! With a great victory over local rivals Woldingham School.

The girls have qualified for State school finals for the 4th year in a row. We are on for the League and Cup Double and potentially the Triple! COME ON GIRLS!!!!

The B team are District Shield WINNERS!With a 100% record winning all of their games.

Officially the BEST Netball school in the District right now!

So proud of all the girls and well earned congratulations to the following:

A Team:

Becca Jordan

Megan McDonald

Amy Kennison

Katie Merritt

Katie Burn

Abigail Jones

Katelyn Martin

Lily Uwins

B Team:

Sarah Howie

Nieve Mckenzie

Ashlyn Jones

Amy Hodgetts

Emily Wilson

Hollie Wicking

Alex Heaven

Amy McGrouther


Back to Homepage