Staff List

Joint Head of School (Upper School) Mr S Day BEd              
Joint Head of School (Lower School) Mr P Kinder BA
Deputy Headteacher Mr P Seward BSc
Assistant Headteacher Mr C. Glover BEng
Assistant Headteacher Mr R Scott BA (Head of Sixth Form)                        
Assistant Headteacher Mr R Toop MA 
Assistant Headteacher Mrs K Haynes
Associate Assistant Headteacher Miss E Tindall BSc
Director of Finance and Operations (MAT) Mrs P Chowdhury BA CIPFA
TEACHING STAFF                           
Mrs J Alger BA 2 i/c PE 
Mr W Blok, BSc Humanities
Mrs R Bristow BSc English, Tutor Programme Co-ordinator
Miss R Chandler BSc Mathematics
Mr R Chotai BSc Head of Science
Mrs C Christie BA Head of English
Ms N Clark BA Head of Drama
Miss L Clewley BA English
Miss A Clifford English
Mr D Crenol Geography, Student Council Co-ordinator
Mr A Deacon BA Drama
Miss R Dewey BA English, KS4 Co-ordinator
Mr G Dicks BA Subject Leader History
Ms L Carew Doyley BEd Society, Religion and Wellbeing
Mr N Duff BA Head of Music
Miss J Duvigneau Modern Foreign Languages
Mr T Early BA Media and Film
Mrs H Ferdous BA Mathematics
Mr S Fernihough MSc Head of Design Technology 
Miss C Foret Modern Languages, Subject Leader - French
Mrs H Fuller BA Design Technology, Art
Mr R Gardner BSc Humanities, Subject Leader Geography
Mrs H Gillam BA English and Drama
Mr R Gono MA Business Studies
Mr D Gunn PE, Head of Chichester House
Miss E Gutiérrez BA Modern Foreign Languages
Mr A Guzy Science
Miss C Harmer BSc Mathematics
Mr N Hellier BSc Mathematics
Mrs S Hickox BSc Science, Subject Leader (Biology)
Mr A Hill BA Head of Society, Religion and Wellbeing
Mrs R Howe BSc Design Technology, Head of Textiles, HoY Sixth Form
Mrs B Hunt BSc Science, Head of Johnson House
Miss P Hurst BA PE, Head of Mallory House
Mr A Janalli BA English, KS3 Co-ordinator
Mr G Johnston MA Humanities, Senior Lead Practitioner 
Mr G Knott BSc Science, Academic Tutor 6th Form 
Mrs L Langley BA English, Careers Lead
Mr R Leay BA Humanities, HoY 6th Form
Miss L Levy BA Art
Mrs D MacMahon BA Design Technology, Primary Liaison Co-ordinator 
Mrs C Midmore BA English
Mr N Mills BSc Head of Business Studies
Mrs J Monnery, MBA Modern Foreign Languages
Mr S Moore BSc Science, Subject Leader (Chemistry)
Ms N Naidoo  Society, Religion and Wellbeing
Mrs T Needs BEd SENCO
Miss S Obmann BA Subject Leader, Health & Social Care
Mrs S Onley Mathematics
Miss E Orfali BA English
Mrs J Papa BSc Head of ICT
Mrs J Paul PGCE Modern Foreign Langages 
Mr P Pikula BSc Science
Miss S Powell BEd Design Technology, Senior Mentor 
Mrs L Randall BA English, Advanced Skills Teacher
Mr P Randall BSc Science
Mr A Richardson-Price History
Mr C Robins BSc Head of Mathematics
Mrs Salem BEd PE
Mrs C Sayers Subject Leader Psychology, EPQ Co-ordinator
Mrs R Scott BSc 2 i/c Maths
Mrs B Smales BA Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Ms L Speechly Science, Subject Leader (Physics)
Mr A Staley BSc Mathematics
Mrs J Sula BA Head of Art
Ms D Thomas BEd Design Technology, Textiles
Mr S Tipton BSc PE and Science
Mr B Valentine Mathematics
Mrs V Wakeham BSc Mathematics
Mr A Ward MA Head of PE
Miss R Webb BA Design Technology
Mr P Weston BA Humanities, Student Achievement Co-ordinator
Mrs N Wigzell BMus Music, Head of Sharman House
Ms L Wilkins BA Art 
Mrs G Williamson BA Society, Religion and Wellbeing 
Miss P Wilson MSc Science
Administration & Finance  
Mrs A Aldridge BSc Assistant SendCo
Mrs C Beadle 6th Form Support Assistant
Mrs S Chesterman Senior Administration and Attendance Officer
Mrs J Cooper Student Services Supervisor
Mrs S Crawford Clerical Assistant
Mrs F Delaney Finance Officer
Miss F Doyle Business Services Manager
Miss M Filmer BSc DipM Business & Enterprise / Marketing Manager
Mrs L Graham-Cook MAT HR Administrator
Mrs V Holmes Finance Assistant
Mrs N Jenkins Head of House Co-ordinator
Mrs P Mutter Reprographics Technician
Mrs C Pantony PA to SENCO/Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Rimell Examinations Manager
Mrs L Runge BSc, Tech IOSH  Operations Services Manager
Mrs J Standen, MCIPD Human Resources Manager
Miss B Stapleton Apprentice HR Assistant
Mrs V Stokes Attendance Manager
Mrs K Sussemilch MAT Finance Officer
Mrs N Tosen Receptionist
Mrs T Vidal Health and Safety Officer
Mrs C Wells MAT Finance Manager
Miss C Walker Student Services Assistant
Mrs A Wood Receptionist
Curriculum Support Staff  
Mr S Boothe Music and Media Technician
Mr K Cubitt MAT ICT Technician
Mr W Dubbin Science Technician
Mrs L Ferguson Data Integrity & LRC Officer
Mr I Hunt MAT ICT Technician
Mr I Moore Design Technology Technician
Mrs D Morgan Science Technician
Mr S Needs MAT ICT and Network Officer
Mr L Palmer MAT Network Manager
Mrs J Rayner LRC Assistant
Mrs R Redman Data Manager
Mrs C Sharp ScienceTechnician
Mrs S Stawman Careers & Work Experience Co-ordinator
Ms A Tait MA Art Technician
Miss A Windle Science Technician Manager
Cover Supervisors  
Ms J Crowhurst Cover Supervisor
Mr J Lazenby Cover Supervisor
Mrs A Park Cover Supervisor
Mrs A Smith Cover Supervisor
Mrs D Westley Cover Manager
Department Assistants  
Mrs K Hughes Departmental Assistant
Mrs J Jeal Departmental Assistant
Mrs C Martin Departmental Assistant
Mrs A O'Dowd Departmental Assistant
Teaching Assistants  
Miss C Adams BA Senior Teaching Assistant
Ms L Campbell Student Support Assistant
Mr D Collison Teaching Assistant
Ms H Compton-Miller Student Support Assistant
Miss M Cudlip Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Curt Senior Teaching Assistant/Learning Support - The Bridge
Mrs K Dawson Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Flynn Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Gates Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Patel Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Sansom Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Miss C Saunders Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Sayers Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Scott Senior Teaching Assistant - Behaviour Support
Mrs L Sheppard Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Thomson Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Wakefield Learning Support - The Bridge
Midday Staff   
Miss T Rayner Midday Supervisor
Ms J Shapland Midday Supervisor
Mrs M Sherlock Midday Supervisor
Site Staff   
Mr D Barrow Maintenance Officer
Mr M Dagnall Premises Assistant
Mr I Haji Premises Assistant
Mr E Kaliszewski Premises Assistant
Mr T Mandry Premises and Maintenance Assistant
Mrs J Smith Site Manager
Mr E Tafa Site Manager
Ms J Agyeiwaa Cleaner
Mrs J Ahmed Cleaner
Mrs A Ali Cleaner
Mrs J Dankwa Cleaner
Mr A Diinle Cleaner
Ms F Haad Cleaner
Ms O Haad Cleaner
Mrs Z Mire Cleaner
Mrs H Mohamed Cleaner
Mr A Mohamud Cleaner
Mr M Mumin Cleaner
Mr I Nur Cleaner
Mr M Said Cleaner
Mr C Smith Cleaner
Mrs J Wilson-Opoku Cleaner