Head of Department Information

Art Mrs J Sula Email
Business Studies Mr N Mills Email
Computing Mrs J Papa Email
Design & Technology Mr S Fernihough Email
Drama Ms N Clark Email
English Mrs C Christie Email
Geography Mr R Gardner Email
Health and Social Care Mr G Johnson Email
History Mr G Dicks Email
Mathematics Mr C Robins Email
Media Studies Mr T Early Email
Modern Languages Mrs B Smales Email
Music Mr N Duff Email
Physical Education Mr A Ward Email
Science Mr R Chotai Email
Society, Religion & Wellbeing Mr A Hill Email