Emotional Health & Wellbeing

If you need to speak to a member of staff at school about your Emotional Health and Wellbeing, please email Mrs Haynes Assistant Headteacher on k.haynes@warlinghamschool.co.uk or and your Head of House

Miss Hurst – Head of Mallory p.hurst@warlinghamschool.co.uk
Mr Gunn –  Head of Chichester d.gunn@warlinghamschool.co.uk
Mrs Hunt –  Head of Johnson  b.hunt@warlinghamschool.co.uk
Mrs Wigzell – Head of Sharman n.wigzell@warlinghamschool.co.uk

Mrs Howe Head of Year 12 r.howe@warlinghamschool.co.uk

Mr Leay Head of Year 13 r.leay@warlinghamschool.co.uk

 


Please see the below links to some websites that you may find helpful.

Service Website
Zumos
  • Online support service
  • Send anonymous messages to school if you need support with anything worrying you
  • Develop confidence, resilience and wellbeing
  • Mental health support and advice
  • Games and Quiz’s
  • Inspiring videos and recourses
  • Log on to:      ZUMOS.co.uk
Kooth

https://www.kooth.com/

Free, safe and anonymous online support for young people

childline

https://www.childline.org.uk/

Call 0800 1111 - A free point of contact for children and young people who need advice either online or via telephone on a wide range of issues, depressions, abuse bullying etc.

nspcc-800

https://www.nspcc.org.uk/

NSPCC (National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children)
Keeping children and young people safe from a wide range of abusive situations

mind logo

https://www.mind.org.uk/information-support/

Mental Health Support
0300 123 3393
Text: 86463

Symbol-NHS

https://www.nhs.uk/using-the-nhs/nhs-services/mental-health-services/how-to-access-mental-health-services/

Mental health services are free on the NHS. Click here to find out more about the services available to you.